Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Taking photos of people out on the street is not something I have ever been comfortable doing.  I have tried doing it before, many times, but I feel like I am invading peoples space.  I really admire other photographers who can do it.  They get some fabulous shots.  I’ve been admiring Richards images a lot over on his blog, The Future is Papier Mâché.  He has been going out and doing lots of street photography.  I am so worried that someone will turn around and yell at me.  So, can you guess where this post is going?

I went past this guy asleep on the bench and I turned around quickly and took this image.  We were trying to work out if he had just had a big night and was sleeping it off, or was homeless.  We don’t see a lot of homeless people here in Melbourne, that isn’t…

View original post 135 more words

By photos4share

Leave a Reply

