Gwirrel's Garden

I’m sort of feeling the need to do a bit of an update on parts of the garden; especially as it’s a couple of weeks away from the end of month round-up post and feel things change so much in a few weeks that I want to get them in there when I can!

The front garden is doing very well considering it’s still only a few months old – especially the areas I’ve only planted up over the last few months.

This poppy I planted earlier in the year has been teasing me for around a week now with his skin seemingly popping open and yet the bloom still isn’t out! I guess it’s going to be red or pink- I didn’t know what type when I bought it.

Strangely enough, although Lavender love heat and dry weather, this year is looking to be a bumper year for mine??!!…

View original post 951 more words

By photos4share

Leave a Reply

