I found another bit of yellow :)

Helen's Photomania Blog

My apologies faithful followers but I did not feel like editing new photos today  ( Tuesday that is because I always set up the night before – too many other things on my mind ) so here’s a post I prepared a few days ago as a back-up for just such an occasion so that I can keep to my at least 1 photo a day..

Normal service will resume tomorrow..

A couple of shots of rape fields that I hadn’t realised were un-posted.. especially for Stuart because I know how much he loves rapeseed 😀

.

.

.

.

You can see my other posts with a rapeseed taghere    or the landscape tag here

.

If you’d like to you can read my other blog 1500 Saturdayshere  

View original post

By photos4share

Leave a Reply

