Street Art

CK

Whilst walking through the main street of Berkeley simply heading towards the store, I came across this street artist working away. He had been filling in the pavement with brightly colored chalk for hours when I passed by and snapped away.

It’s simple moments like this that make me so happy to always have my camera on me like another hand or limb. As annoying as it can sometimes get, I love those simple moments.

Besides this short walk mid-day I was mainly organizing a lot of photo milark I really can’t wait to share. So incredibly excited… stay tuned!! 🙂

Until next time,
– The girl with the [Train Tattoo]

View original post

By photos4share

Leave a Reply

