My dream home house tour.

teganashley

Yessss! I know I’ve been MIA for awhile now. I was away then I had no Internet then I was away again. But I’m back now! I don’t know if I’ve mentioned before but my latest favorite thing has been Interior Design blogs. I’m obsessed at the moment, and I’m sure my Pinterest board has 5 million and 2 pins. I thought I’d make a post of my fictitious dream house with all the pics I’ve gathered. So here it goes.

Welcome!

I love big houses! More rooms to decorate 🙂 Plus I have a big family so need lots of space when they come stay over.

Thomas Pheasant

Step into the powder room.

And here’s the formal living room:

The kitchen and dining room:

Entertaining area:
 

[obviously match the floors and walls]

If all I could take from this post was this library/ study, I’d be a very happy person [I’d change…

View original post 138 more words

By photos4share

Leave a Reply

