Pushing 100 (degrees not age)

Ruth's Artwork

No rain yet and not much in the forecast.  I don’t count a 20% chance over the weekend to be promising.  The 90’s started today and the forecast is for 106 degrees tomorrow.  The next week’s whole forecast is for 90’s and 100’s.  Much too warm for Hoosierland.  I am trying to spend the time indoors except for evening sessions of watering my stressed out plants.  Put the baseball game on the radio and I am good to go for a while.

When I went through my photos this time around, I decided this one of a museum in a Utah town had possibilities.  I liked the tower on the right and the upper level patio on the left. I wondered what the tower was originally for.  It is open at the top but there are no windows in the main body.  I penciled it in one day, pretty much…

View original post 140 more words

By photos4share

Leave a Reply

